Watercolor Daydream

キキの世界

In with pink, out with black!

with one comment

Topshop, Topshop, Topshop

There’s something alluring about a person who strays away from the norm; the tried and true, and goes for something different. And in this case, the norm is black. I like black. It is a flattering shade and works for just about everybody when used tastefully. It works. It’s classic. It’s chic–as much as I hate using that word. But I’m tired of everybody wearing black. It’s getting a little depressing in my little realm of thought! I want to start dressing in creamy colors, pastels, and especially these lovely shades of peachy-pink. If only I had the money! I’ve been lusting after the two tops for the longest time, and as soon as the dress came up on the website I just about had a heart attack. Gimme, gimme, gimme!

Written by Kasi

August 27, 2009 at 15:54

Posted in Fashion, Wishlist

Tagged with , , , , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. This is a good shade of pink. Definitely a classic color

    Wednesday

    August 30, 2009 at 02:38


Leave a Reply

