Watercolor Daydream

キキの世界

Christopher Kane for Topshop

leave a comment »

You know, I really hate being broke. Like the real kind of broke. Not the “oh I think I’ll splurge now and worry later tehe” broke. The kind where I really have $0! And I’m not going to go out and buy stuff with a credit card with no money. So needless to say… Boooo!

Can you guess my favorite? Definitely the lime Gem Bustcup Dress. I also love the crocodile print; if there’s anything I love just as much as light creams and pastels, it’s crazy prints. I wonder where I could get custom printed clothes or fabrics…

Written by Kasi

September 18, 2009 at 09:32

Posted in Fashion

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

