Watercolor Daydream

キキの世界

The kind of fruit you probably should not eat.

with one comment

FRUiTS needs no introduction. I love the magazine for the crazy, surprisingly coordinated outfits by people who look like fashion probably isn’t really their #1 concern, but actually care about it more than they put on.

Studs on the INSIDE off the shorts. That I can mostly  stand. Might try to find some cream colored shorts and do this myself.

I love the school boygirl thing going on here. I like how a lot of these people keep with an entire theme.

Lol! Dingy geta for the 21st century.

This brings me to my next part. Does anybody ever notice when going through these magazines that so many people are always carrying around stuffed animal accessories?! I kind of want to do it but at the same time it is bordering that level of crazy that I never have the guts to cross. I’m not sure I’d even want to. As cell phone charms, sure, but anything more than that and I think to myself, “Imagine the stares!” Also, dolls?!

Written by Kasi

December 19, 2009 at 06:10

Posted in Fashion, Japan, Magazine

Tagged with

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You can purge files that have changed and allowing
    online backup reviewss to be a little bit more expensive than a limited space one, but scheduling isn’t included. Database StorageThere are three distinct options available for an additional cost of just under 20 dollars per annum.

    online backup reviews

    July 12, 2013 at 18:16


Leave a Reply

